Smithsonian Anacostia Museum

Accessible for people with disabilities

Advisory Board

James Larry Frazier, Esq., Chair

Arrington Dixon

Donna Gambrell

Gloria B. Herndon, PhD

Alexander Hyman

Bennie F. Johnson

Tonya Vidal Kinlow

Phillip Omohundro, M.D

Anas “Andy” Shallal

Ex Officio Members

G. Wayne Clough, PhD
Smithsonian Institution

Richard Kurin, PhD
Under Secretary for History, Art, and Culture
Smithsonian Institution

Camille Giraud Akeju

Home | Contacts | Help | Privacy | Copyright | Contact the Web Master